MENU

Contact Info

contac info

KOOTENAY ICE STAFF

* Matt Cockell | President / General Manager |  Email: mcockell@icesportsgroup.com

* Raylin Kirsch | Vice President | Email: rkirsch@icesportsgroup.com

* Jake Heisinger | Director, Scouting and Hockey Operations | Email: jheisinger@icesportsgroup.com

* Leah Watkins | Director, Business Operations and Fan Experience | Email: lwatkins@icesportsgroup.com 

* Brant Hilton | Manager, Communications and Community | Email: bhilton@icesportsgroup.com

* General Information: info@icesportsgroup.com

 

Mailing Address:

The Kootenay ICE Hockey Club
c/o Western Financial Place
#2 – 1777 – 2nd Street North
Cranbrook, BC V1C 7G9

 

ICE Gear Store Phone Number:   250-417-0322
ICE Gear Store Fax Number:   250-417-0323